Flyers Skate Zone Click Here to follow us on Twitter Click here to Like is on Facebook

 


Vice President of Rink Management Pat Ferrill pferrill@comcast-spectacor.com  
Director of Rink Operations Ken Reddy

kreddy@comcast-spectacor.com

(856) 488 - 9300
Director of Gear Zone Retail Ryan Costa rcosta@comcast-spectacor.com  
Marketing Coordinator Brett Bruneteau bbruneteau@comcast-spectacor.com  
Controller Amy Hohenstein ahohenstein@comcast-spectacor.com  
Staff Accountant Candy McKnight cmcknight@comcast-spectacor.com  
Group Sales Representative Jerre Lieberman jlieberman@comcast-spectacor.com (215) 952 - 5703
Advertising & Sponsorships Rachael Matreale RMatreale@comcastsportsnet.com (215) 952-5468

 


 


Atlantic City

FLYERS SKATE ZONE ATLANTIC CITY STAFF
Phone: (609) 441 - 1780

General Manager

Jesse Kurtz

jkurtz@comcast-spectacor.com

x226

Office Manager

Nancy LaBarre

nlabarre@comcast-spectacor.com

x221

Hockey Director

Jared Siganuk

jsiganuk@comcast-spectacor.com

x225

 

Northeast

FLYERS SKATE ZONE NORTHEAST PHILADELPHIA STAFF
Phone: (215) 618 - 0050

General Manager Roman Bussetti (215) 618 - 0053 rbussetti@comcast-spectacor.com
Office Manager Mary Jo Donahue (215) 618 - 0054 mdonahue@comcast-spectacor.com
Hockey Director Chris Baer (215) 618 - 0051 cbaer@comcast-spectacor.com
Operations Manager Sam Kraus (215) 618 - 0057

skraus@comcast-spectacor.com

Gear Zone Manager Brian Lusardi (215) 618 - 0060 blusardi@comcastspectacor.com

 

Pennsauken

FLYERS SKATE ZONE PENNSAUKEN STAFF
Phone: (856) 488 - 9300

General Manager Jamie Oswald joswald@comcast-spectacor.com x123
Gear Zone Manager Mike McMahon 

mmcmahon@comcast-spectacor.com 

x134
Tournaments Jamie Oswald joswald@comcast-spectacor.com 856-488-9300 x123
Director of Figure Skating Pat Mudge x136
Operations Manager Rory Douglas rdouglas@comcast-spectacor.com  
Birthday Parties Jamie Oswald joswald@comcast-spectacor.com x123

 

Voorhees

FLYERS SKATE ZONE VOORHEES STAFF
Phone: (856) 309 - 4400

General Manager Jay Freeman jfreeman@comcast-spectacor.com x410
Ice Hockey Director Jeremy Hall jhall@comcast-spectacor.com x216
Hockey Program Coordinator Steve McCloskey stmccloskey@comcast-spectacor.com  
Accounting & Business Manager Dawn Lafferty dlafferty@comcast-spectacor.com x418
Operations Manager Bob Sweet bsweet@comcast-spectacor.com x2250
Gear Zone Manager Tom Evans tevans@comcast-spectacor.com x555
Learn To Skate Director Pam Dreyer pdreyer@comcast-spectacor.com x257
Birthday Parties Dawn Lafferty  dlafferty@comcast-spectacor.com x418