Pre-Evaluation Skills Clinics

Jefferson Health Flyers Skate Zone at Northeast Philadelphia

Looking to keep in shape, fine tune your game or just improve your skills?  The Pre Evaluation Skills Clinics are created for the travel hockey player to do just that!!  These clinics will be up-tempo classes for boys and girls who want to enhance their game before the tryout/evaluation season.

8U-12U Dates: 

Monday, March 9
Wednesday, March 11
Monday, March 16
Wednesday, March 18
Thursday, March 19

8U- 5:20 p.m.
10U- 6:30 p.m.
12U- 7:40 p.m.

14U-18U Dates: 

Monday, March 30
Wednesday, April 1
Monday, April 6
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9

14U- 5:20 p.m.
16U & 18U- 6:30 p.m.

Check out our brochure for more information or register online now!